Needle Drops: Electronic Music's Role in Inspiring Artistic Movement and Social Change

Tune in to a conversation among Carl Craig, Stacey Pullen, DJ Minx and Seth Troxler hosted by Chris Campbell for Needle Drops: Electronic Music's Role in Inspiring Artistic Movement and Social Change this Friday, June 12 at 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT / 8pm BST. 

The event will be hosted on Paxahau's Twitch, and will be broadcasted on Movement's website, and Youtube