Movement Selects Vol. 4 Virtual Festival Set Times Announced

 

Dec. 18 & 19 exclusively on Twitch
RSVP here

Friday, December 18

4pm EST / 1pm PST Ryan Crosson

5pm EST / 2pm PST Patrick Russell

6pm EST / 3pm PST DJ Holographic

7pm EST / 4pm PST Soul Clap

8pm EST / 5pm PST Lauren Flax

9pm EST / 6pm PST Rick Wilhite

10pm EST / 7pm PST Dubfire

 

Saturday, December 19

4pm EST / 1pm PST Derek Plaslaiko

5pm EST / 2pm PST Dr. Rubenstein

6pm EST / 3pm PST Neil Landstrumm - live

7pm EST / 4pm PST Sinistarr

8pm EST / 5pm PST Hardfloor - live

9pm EST / 6pm PST FJAAK


Exclusively on twitch.tv/paxahau