Livestreams April 17-19



Friday, April 17


Beatport Global ReConnect
36 Hours / 36 Artists / 36 Locations
3pm ET / 12pm PT
Hosted on Twitch: twitch.tv/beatportofficial/


Mysteries of the Deep 9128.live Takeover
40+ hours of ambient/experimental music, including DJs, live sets, and exclusive label premiers
8pm ET / 5pm PT
Hoted on 9128.live/



Saturday, April 18


Boris Brejcha
12pm ET / 9am PT


DJ Minx - The Quarantined Queen 
Session #2
1pm ET / 10am PT


Black Coffee Home Brewed Livestream
3pm ET / 12pm PT


Stacey Pullen All Night Long 
[1.31.2020 at TV Lounge]
3pm ET / 12pm PT



Sunday, April 19


Dubfire - Dubstream 007 [Birthday Set]
12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT