Movement Selects Vol. 1 Replay Marathon

Replay Schedule
1pm EST / 10am PST LOREN
* 2pm EST / 11am PST DJ Seoul
* 3pm EST / 12pm PST Brian Kage
* 4pm EST / 1pm PST Sama’ Abdulhadi
* 5pm EST / 2pm PST Eddie Fowlkes
* 6pm EST / 3pm PST Juan Atkins
* 7pm EST / 4pm PST Rebecca Goldberg - live
* 8pm EST / 5pm PST DJ Psycho
* 9pm EST / 6pm PST Scan 7 - live
* 10pm EST / 7pm PST AUX88 - live
* 11pm EST / 8pm PST Maceo Plex
* 12am EST / 9pm PST Inner City - live

*Set times are approximate, some DJs may go over their allotted time.